What it’s like to not feel like writing ?

KARTHIK PASUPATHY

It happens to me a lot. I used to be very eager about writing something fantastic. Something inside me would tell that it has something for me to write about. I will look all excited from the moment i get out of my bed. I could see a hazy image of the concept inside my head which would refuse to disclose itself to me. I will try to figure it out on my way to the office, but it wont help.

I used to go and sit in front of the computer and open the word processor and the hazy idea that was in my head all day, would completely vanish. There won’t be any proof of its presence. But there will be a mild trail, left behind. The trail won’t reveal the content of what was in my head, but it would have left the feeling of it. It…

View original post 589 more words

Leave a Reply

