Just a quick big thank you to everyone who is following my blog, and therefore helping in the co-creation and expansion of it

MindMedicine Blog

I just want to say a big thank you to all the wonderful people who are following my writing and blog. You really are helping in the co-creation and expansion of it, and thus, helping it get to, and help, a wider and wider audience. So a big thank you to all the wonderful people who are following my blog.

I also want to say a big thank you to all the wonderful people who have nominated me for a Blogger Award. Until now I have not accepted as my goal with my blog has always been to keep it about YOU and not me. So I haven’t wanted to clog up my posts with anything other than my writing for you. However I have now had an idea to create an Awards Page on my blog so I can acknowledge those who have very kindly thought of me for…

View original post 73 more words

Leave a Reply

