Mulligan?

Victoria Elizabeth

If I could live my life over again, what would I do differently?

I’ve been asking myself this question a lot lately. The last two years have consisted of countless changes in my life, a lot of evolution, and, as a result, a substantial amount of introspection.

While my list of regrets is long, I am not sure how many choices I would take back. So many of my bad decisions have molded and shaped the woman I am today …would I want to take them back?

There are people I occasionally wish I’d never met, but when I really think about it, I needed them in my life. Perhaps the role I let them play was too crucial, too impactful, but I needed their influence to push me to change and grow. They were the catalyst, the stepping stone in a process of transformation I needed to undergo, as…

View original post 80 more words

Leave a Reply

